Do you agree or disagree It is better to use your own knowledge and experience to solve problems than ask other for advice

When it come to a complex problem, the debate over whether people should figure out on their owm rather than ask others for help is still fierce. Some may suggest that other our experience and expertise are only things that are trustable. However, I hold this view differently. People should to ask other people for help when facing a tough problem.

To begin with, other people can help you aviod extra stress. When people conflict troublesome, there is no more efficient approach to deal with them than ask others for advice. Imagine that a person need to pruchase a shoes form countless avaliable choices. In this case, they may easily be overwhlemed by decision fatigue even before they start to think about it. On the other hand, asking others for help can considerably ruduce abovementioned fatigue and enable us to figure out problems rationally and efficiently. According to a recent study conducted by Harvard University, researchers have shown that up to fifty-eight percents of interviewees expressed that they performed poorly when they were facing decision fatigues, which may in turn cause terrible performance and result.

Moreover, keeping open mind to others can help us learn a lot. Nowadays, people tend to isolate in their small ivory towers, and they need others to provoke them. People surroudning us can provides us with a comprehensive and objective understanding about ourselves. For example, it would be impossible for Scottie Pipen and Dennis Rodman to become on of the most influence NBA superstars if they did not accept their teammate Micheal Jordan's help about thier shooting form. Similarly, it is also hard to imagine that Crasidiano Ronaldo become worldwide fame for his puzzling footwork and scoring if he did not comply his coach's advice when he was in Menchesit City.

In a nutshell, asking others for help is undoubtedly a wiser choice for the reasons discussed above.