Do you agree or disagree? It is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life

It goes without saying that in such a sophisticated world where events happen so rapidly than couldn't believe, it is important to aware of the news. Due to the increasing of population and establishing different commodities, numerous new events occur around the world. Accordingly, these events affect people's lives undoubtedly. This would be raise a question to how much is important to know about them. So, from my own perspective, follow the events which have most relation to someone's life is so important. For the countless reasons and examples, I will present the most essential and conspicuous ones here.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that following the news which is most related to people's lives, can help them to avoid some unpredicted interruptions. In fact, they can be aware of what occurs and be able to predict their effects on the process of their lives. As an illustration of this, consider the following example. When students follow all the University's news, they can aware of the good opportunities of scholarships and awards in a proper time, or by knowing some events such as closing dorm because of repairing actions, they are able to determine another place before being late.

Furthermore, awareness of the happening events is important because it increases people's knowledge about different aspects of life which may change the direction of their lives. Indeed, when people are well-knowledge can make right decisions to enhance the quality of their lives. A recent survey has been conducted at the University of MIT on about 2000 children, demonstrates who follow different news sources and are known about happening events, can make right decisions in the less time 65 percent more than others. Thus, it makes people more talent to properly handle their life.

Last but not least, the bad effects of not aware of happening events is that make people alone and inactive which gradually eliminate their happiness. This leads people to have less interactions in the pass of time, thus all of their lives change.

In conclusion, I strongly assert that the most important of awareness about the events happening around the world is its impact on people successful and their happiness. Therefore, following some events give them the chance to use various opportunities and predict several most likely effects of events to cope with them.