TPO 21- Independent

It goes without saying that in such a sophisticated world where calmness has a most important feature of everyone. The ability of relaxation is back forward to people’s characteristics which is related to the psychological aspect of human and is independent of other achievements. Some people may hold the view that the ability to relax well to people is the most important factor to success in their future job. However, some others may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that studying hard at university is the important one. So, from my perspective, I strongly support the argument that the ability to relax well has a prominent role to succeed. Of the countless reasons and examples, I will present the most essential and conspicuous ones here.

The first exquisite point comes to mind is the relationship between fatigue and stress and job performance. There is no doubt that the work environment is full of work-related stress, debates, and pressures . in which all members have the unique goal that is the firm’s progress. Thus, each employee can succeed in his job if he is able to handle this situation and relax well. To illustrate, I would like to mention the recent research has been conducted at the University of MIT. In this research the job performance of the employees has been assessed before and after they learned self-control techniques. The results are demonstrated the significant increase in job performance of employees after they learned how can cope with stress in the workplace.

Another equally important reason (significant point) is the ability to adapt to different situations which are the result of the ability to relax well. If a person has the ability to relax, he will be able to adapt himself to different situations and interact with different characters in order to pursue his purpose which is the key factor to succeed. Therefore, he can make some goods decisions and handle the meeting – on (about) his job which leads him to succeed in future jobs.

In conclusion, from my vantage point, I back up the idea that the ability to relax well has an impressive impact on success in the future job rather than studying hard in s. I completely believe that possessing the relax character is essential to achieve good positions.