do you agree or disagree? parents today are more involved in their children’s' education than were parents in the past .

The question is whether parents today are more involved in their children’s' education than were parents in the past or not. Everyone in consideration to his private viewpoint can maintain a special direction toward this idea. In my vantage point nowadays people have some advantages which have caused people to be superior in compared with humans lived in the past, subsequently I strongly affirm this opinion. My reasons and arguments are listed below that will strengthen my point of view:

To begin with, it is axiomatic that the families would rather have few children. It goes without saying that growing population provides some undeniable troubles in society such as economical crisis, increasing social norms and crimes and so on. In such a circumstance having one o two children is the most logical decision for parents. Unlike the past that people lived in crowded families, today's every house is restricted to four or five people; hence the parents have enough time for spending time with their children.

The second reason why I advocate this point of view lies in the fact that because of optimizing technology and rising up awareness level among humans, the parents are more educated than past. Nobody could overlook this issue that parents are able to work with the computer and internet and other advanced tools. This is one of the most salient developments in modern life; subsequently the families can guide their children not only in education, but also in any major.

Having discussed this issue from this point of view, I am going to empower it by the following discussion. In the past when people were returning from their workplace, there were a lot of things for doing. They were more self-sufficient and were trying to produce their food or clothes by themselves; in contrast today’s people do not waste their time for these things, all of these stuffs can be found in the most equipped stores. As a result due to having free time, the parents can evaluate their children's schoolwork.

By taking all above mentioned arguments, this conclusion could be drown that today's parents because of having high level of literacy, freedom and technology can help to their children more than before. In fact they play a crucial role in children's life in a spread spectrum.