do you agree or disagree? people, who have few friends stable for a long time are happier than people who can make new friends easily?

Since the beginning of the current century, communication with people has become very important. Some people believe that deep relationships with small number of people is more significant than making new friends easily; however, there is a substantial body of evidence that casts doubts in this belief. From a personal perspective, making new friends and extent relationships is very crucial, given that it has positive impact on people’s personality, success and communications. Below I will strive my supporting points in more detail,

The first and foremost point, related good to many people affect humans’ personality. A vivid example can be given to shed light on what was elaborated above is people from poor countries usually immigrate looking for better life. Provided that they moved from their countries, they will leave their old friends. Making new friends in other countries is imperative to continue their life. Consequently, the ability to be flexible and engage easily with new friends has a great influential on people’s forward steps.

Next, coupled with flexibility, success is reason for the ability to make new friends easily. Having new friends has great benefits, given that it could provide people with new experience. A recent survey conducted by The University of Toronto found that people who could have lots of friends usually earn the key element of success. Not only they have good social networks, but also they could understand different people’s habits. Therefore, relating well to lots of friends is significant.

Although the previous reasons are the first ones cross the mind at a glance, they are not the only reasons available. There is another subtle point must be born in mind. The faster people could make new friends the better communication skills they could have. For instance, the prestigious IT companies such as Facebook, Microsoft and Apple usually want their employees to have the ability for teamwork. Provided that employees easily communicate and accept other, they can work in team which will boots companies’ productivity. As a result, having good social networks improves people skills.

Taking everything into consideration; without a doubt, people who can make new friends easily are happier. It is suggested that people compromise and ensure to achieve profound/superficial relationships balance.