Do you agree or disagree? For students who are planning to work in business , learning about psychology is more important than learning about technology.

business environment indicates that one has to work with different types of persons, should go through many stress levels and need to maintain different types of situations. so according to my opinion, a student who is studying business should learn about psychological aspects deeply. From my point of view, one can learn so many technological tools and imply them for conducting successful business operations but one can not recover the situations if he/she can not handle psychological aspects of human. Another thing to add, in the process of recruiting people for the organization it is really helpful for choosing the right candidate for the purpose. if an organization or company fails to employ the right types of persons then it would be very difficult for it to progress. so according to my sole opinion, yes is really helpful to attain psychological skills for running successful companies.