Do you agree or disagree, in twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.

Technology is advancing day by day and it will never stop advancing. The prompt states that there will be fewer cars in feature. In my not so humble opinion, I mostly disagree with the statement rather I think that in feature there will be more cars for following reasons.

To begin with, people now a days are more attracted towards the speed and luxury and car is an asset which have both so it is plausible that in feature more luxuries car will be made. For instance, one can exemplify, everyone have dream to buy the luxury car or sports car in their bucket list so it blatant that car industries will not be faded in coming years rather it will flourish more and more new cars will come in the market.

Moreover, as the technology is improving car companies are involved in making more futuristic car to entice more and more customer. For example, Tesla is the most futuristic car at this very movement owning car like Tesla or any other good modern car now a days has become prestige point in the society owning the good car indicate success level in the society so it is blatant that in feature more and more cars will come in the market.

Finally, everyone likes to be behind the powerful machine. Everyone like to control powerful machine so it will be not apt to placated that in feature there will be less number of cars. Rather considering this point more high-tech car will be made to entice the customer. More companies will fight in this field to launch their product successfully in the market. For example, new companies will be born trying to establish their empire in this world and in such competition more cars will be made.

In conclusion, technology will improve in every field including cars so it is blatant that there will be more cars in feature.