In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.

Do you agree or disagree with the above statement.

Car plays a crucial role in contributing to the various types of pollution such as, Air pollution, noise pollution. Though cars are creating a pollution in environment, there are various advantages over this. I totally disagree with the statement that provision of cars is in minimal use than it is now. There are three reasons why I feel this approach which I could delve into subsequent paragraphs.

First of all, the ratio of car users is nowadays increasing that is responsible for fulfilling the demand of the people. Within years increases, people demand also go on increasing which clearly identifies that cars population will increase with in upcoming years. Evidently, Cars are such a strong sense of vehicle people prefer to buy. If people get a chance to buy a vehicle, then obviously they buy cars. Nowadays, in 21st century for all upper-class family, there has been a provision of ‘one home, one car’.

In addition, population go on increasing with in twenty years. People want to live a luxurious life they want. Getting all sort of comfortable life, they buy a car in a family in order to enjoy life. As we seen in foreign country, without cars, it is too much hard for people to indulge in work. Every person needs a car. If there are four members in family, there will be four cars in it. Eventually, the car population will increase with in upcoming years.

Furthermore, environmentalist protest against use of cars because it creates a pollution in world. However, is the case, there will be provision of electric cars in future so that pollution will be minimal. Nowadays, electric car is on use in some countries. As people have public transportation to travel, but they feel difficult to manage time for work. On the other hand, nowadays, there is trend of showcasing our property to others and cars also be the same where people purchase for showing others and keep in house. This sort of activity goes on after some years also. Consequently, car population increase in the upcoming years.

To sum up, I agree with the statement that in near future, there is the provision of abundance of cars because of higher demand, population size and as a property showcase for others.