Do you agree or disagree: The way people dresses is a good indication of his or her

personality or character.

The way people are wearing clothes in a different situation has always been a controversial issue among society experts. While some people believe that dressing is a sign of your personality, there are others holding the view that your behavior is more important than your clothes. As far as I am concerned, that is better you wear suitable clothes for each situation, but the most important is the way you treat. I will vindicate my standpoint hereunder.

The first point juts out of the mind is the fact that it is better you dress suitable clothes in each situation, but your characteristics are what indicates your personality. An example can illustrate this. Imagine you are in a court with informal clothes. if you speak in the right way and you know about laws, no one doesn’t pay attention to your clothes. this indicates that maybe your clothes keep attention at first of a situation but when people know you in a period of time and start to relate with you, they will forget your dressing.

The second point that is worth considering is the fact that if you wear clothes as always, that means you don’t play a role and don’t show off. some people try to say that they are gentlemen/women just by wearing formal clothes. All we know that is not enough to be a reputable person. Consequently, people that try to absorb respect just by clothes, they may be successful at first, but when others treat with them, they know that is just a show-off.

To make a long story short that is better you wear suitable clothes each situation, but the way you treat with other and be yourself are more important signs of your character. people don’t judge you by your clothes, rather your manner and politeness and behavior with other people are more effective on other people view to you.