do you agree or disagree? young people now days dont give enough time to helping their community. +toefl essay

In the modern society, junior citizenships are make important part of society. They have crucial rule for improve and assist of their community. Whether or not in this age juniors spend proper time and energy for having better community and support their citizens is controversial. I believe that young people pay out suitable time for society because of two reasons: first, they are spending time for studding and secondly, they can help another people.

As began with, most people who have range age between 18 until 30 years' old consume sufficient duration for improve their society. Since young people spend most time for studding and searching, they can help to improve their society. Therefore, when students who are spending most time in university, they are not only learning new science but also trying solve some problem which they find in the society with doing special project. To shed light on the affirmation discussion, we can assume master students at university. Major duty of master student is doing special project which it is considered major problem and issue. Hence, they have obligation work to problem 2 or 3 years in order to find scientific and operational solution. They must study carefully, search accurate and examine advertent to find advantage solution.

Secondly, young citizenships have many ways to help their society such as helping another people. If young humans assist another people like poor citizenry, they would improve humanitarian sense in community. Furthermore, owing to helping penniless, junior citizenships can increase indigence in their city where they live. Also, aid to poor people not only means give them amount of currency but also means free education. To illustrate what was mentioned further, some young people who are teaching in school go to reigns which these areas are underprivileged and teach to the children without give money from them. Therefore, this young people give enough time to improve their society. In addition to, some young doctors cure poor people without give any price from them so that they can improve health of citizens.

All things considered, in this era I believe that youth persons provide abundant times for aid their society. They have many ways to assist fore improve and better citizen. One of them is at university, they are trying solve important crucial issues of their society. Another way is, they can help poor people in many ways like afford to free education and cure. All of these ways are done by young people who spend enough time for their society.