Do you agree or disagree?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organized.

It goes without saying that in such a sophisticated world where the complexity of life is growing so fast that it could hardly be believed personal's ability has played a vital role. In fact, people's lives greatly depend on the ability of individuals to deal with different situation. This would raise a question to how the personal ability can cope with the complexity of today's modern world. So, from my perspective, the ability of planning and organizing is the most essential feature to whom live in this world. Of the countless reasons and examples, I will present the most essential and conspicuous ones here.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is the lifestyle in these modern days which widely differs from past. Today, people should take responsibility for their lives since they are school-age children. In fact, they leave home when they are 18 and live independently, thus, they should be able to handle their financial issues and all aspects of their lives. Therefore, young people learn to how work along with their study and how to treat different people with whom are countered in the society. As a matter of fact, the ability of precise planning and organizing of their activities to reach their goals is the crucial characteristic which helps them to handle their lives. For example, in the past, when my parents were young, they stayed with their parents until the married, but today, my brother and I live alone since 18 years old.

Another significant issue is the increase of competition in today's world which forces people to have a wide variety of abilities to win and achieve their goals. What I mean is, owing few abilities couldn't reach them to succeed because there is a variety of activities to do within a limited amount of time. Therefore, it is important to have the ability of appropriate and accurate planning to plan all of them. As a result of this, they become more happy and energetic and it makes them more self-confident. As an illustration, a survey which was conducted at University of MIT demonstrates the students who have the ability of planning and managing their activities are more than 70 percent get higher score than others.

In summary, with all this taken into account, I strongly believe that young people need to have the ability of accurate planning and organizing because of the complexity of today's modern world. It is crucial to be able to compete with others to achieve their goals and become happy. Also, to best adaptation with today's lifestyle, it is necessary to have this ability.