TPO40 independent

Some parent offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school Do you think this is a good idea?

There is no doubt that in nowadays money plays a prominent role in people's lives. Moreover, the financial prize is interested in every one which makes possible to buy some interesting devices, toys, etc. some people may take the view that financial gift is a good offer to encourage children to study hard. However, some others may hold the view that it is not an effective way to encourage them. So, from my perspective, I strongly support the idea that money could be a good offer to encourage children to give a high mark. On the countless reasons and examples, I will present the most essential and conspicuous ones here.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that money is a valuable prize which is gifted to everyone who reaches an important achievement. So, children realize that they can get money instead of achieving high marks. Therefore, they attempt to be talented in their study and get good scores to obtain money. Also, they learn all the valuable things in their lives would be obtained is the result of prominent actions. for example, when my son was studied in the third grade of primary school I gave him money for his high score in mathematical, he bought some toys with his gift and was so interested to study hard. Thus, the financial prize was the essential medium to encourage my son.

The second equally point is the importance of financial gift to familiarize children with saving money which affects different aspects of their life. In today's world children who obtain money during their study using their attempts have got a disciplinary character with a precise plan for their future. On the contrary, children who have been supported by their parent without any condition have dependent personality and often without good self-confidence. To illustrate it, I refer to recent studies conducted in the University of MIT which revealed that the children who give money from their parent under the condition of gaining good mark in their study are more successful in the whole of their education against other children. They learn how they should manage their money to satisfy all of their need also saving money for the future.

In conclusion, I strongly supported this idea that money is a fantastic prize for children to encourage them to study more and get high marks which is improve their personality as same as their education. Furthermore, they learn to try to achieving valuable things in his life instead of depending on their parent.