do you agree or disagree?

educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking web sites.

Today, technology revolutionized our life in all aspects and using of some cutting edge devices and some Web sites are a kind of these changes that facilated our life. Some people believe these devices wast children time and they couldn't put more time to their study. However, I think these devices and Web sites have a positive effect in children life and education. The ensuing paragraphs explain my reasons for this position.

First of all, social network, cell phone, laptop and the other kinds of technology devices and program are not only for entertainment but also there are so informative and instructive. Thus, the time that children spend on using these web site or these devices help them to indirect learning of the variety of subjects and in this way they can broden their horizon. For example, my brother spend lots of time on online games which their text and voice are in English so, he became interested to English language and learn a lot of English words that repeated in the game.

Secondly, due to the hectic life, children need pleasure and entertainment. If they put all their time in learning schools material they become tired and maybe they lose their eager to study. So, by having some time free and do what they want, they can become refresh and gain more energy for study hard. For instance, when I was study hard and need some time for break, I communicated with my friends in social network such as Facebook and relieve my stress and gain a lot of incentive to study again.

Third, the people who concern about the negative effect of these Web site and electronic devices, deny the possitive effect of these technology for example reading e-book in the cell phone or use online dictionary.

In summation, cell phone, online games and social network attracted both adults and children thus, they spend most of their time by using these facilities. opponent of these technology are concern about the time that children spend on using these facilities and the negative effect on the children study. In my opinion, it can be useful for them because they can increase their knowledge and also have fun and achieve more energy for they assignment.