Do you agree or disagree?

If people have that opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.

Career is one of the most important issue in people's lives who always look for decent jobs.There is a controversy as to whether people should take a job which is satisfying or secure. I believe that having the chance to get a secure job, people should take it immediately. there are two reasons that support my idea.

To begin with, having a secure job, people are sure that they will get enough money for their living cost. Nowadays, living cost are increasing and some people have trouble to make enough money to afford that due to lack a job. The mian goal of jobs is providing enough money for the workers and employees, as a result, they can afford their costs like renting and shopping. Moreover, if people face a chance to get a secure job, even though it is not satisfying, they should take it as quickly as possible , I believe. For example, last year my cousin had a chance to get a job which was totally secure and without any risk of getting fired. Because he was jobless and needed money, he took that job despite the fact that the job was not quit satisfying. However, now he earn a lot of money which fulfils it needs, and alos he is satisfied by making enough money.

Secondly, poeple will have more opportunity to get successful in their job when they have a secure job. In general, people who have no axiety about their issues have more desire and concentration to work hard in order to achieve their goals. Therefore, when people are not concerned about lossing their job, not only do they work harder, but also they will be more successful in their job. As a result of this hard working, they can improve their abilities and skills in their career,and exclusive managers will promote them to higher level after a while. I do argue that the security of a job is the most factor in any job, although the job seems unfatisfying.

All in all, I belive that having a more secure job is totally important and people should take the job which is secure, despite of its satisfying. The main reasons are that fact then not only do people earn enough money, but also they will get successful in their careers.