Do you agree or disagree?

Some people take the view that older children can take care of younger children, some others may hold the view that taking care of children should be done by other adults.

One of the main concerns among families is about the process of taking care of the younger children. Due to its paramount importance on the children's lives, a long controversy exists over whether who can do this critical task well. While some people believe that older children can do it effectively, others including me have an opposite viewpoint. In this regard, I firmly believe that adults like parents are the better choice for taking care of the young children. Not only have they remarkable experiences, but also adults are responsible for their behaviors about the children. I will scrutinize the most significant reasons in order to clarify the issue.

First, adults have invaluable experiences than the older children. There is no doubt that, training and paying attention to young children should be done by people who have enough knowledge and experience in this regard. Since, adults may have similar experiences in different circumstances, they can be considered as trustful ones to do this significant task. For instance, when I was a child, I confronted with a serious disease. My older sister did not know what she should do when my hearts bits too fast while I was crying painfully. When my mother observed the extant condition, she immediately pushed my hands up. However, I felt pain on my heart; this action decreased the related side effects on my hearts. That is why her valuable experience helped me to have a better condition. Meanwhile, my sister could not do anything for me at that moment.

Second, adults are responsible for their duties. According to the current rules of the governments, adults should explain the different circumstances related to their children. Therefore, if a child confronts with a serious problem, the adults should pay attention to release him or her from the difficult conditions. Based on my own personal experience, I was convicted by the government about my son. I left him with his older brother for a week. When I came back, I observed that his finger has been cut. My wife went to police station and she stated that it was my fault to ignore the take caring process. In fact, this undesirable experience has been so far, the worst one I have ever had during my lifetime.

In brief, by taking into account all the aforementioned reasons, it seems that taking care of younger children by adults is more rational. This claim is based on two chief reasons. First, the ability of adults based on their valuable experiences. Second, the adult's responsibility about the children. That is why it is highly recommended for families to take special attention about their young children.