Do you agree that people easily learn from the friends beside them?

Friends are essential for having a better life. If people are sensitive To me, I agree with the statement that people easily learn from the friends beside them because of the following reasons.

First, people tend to behave as their friends. To be concise, friends have great influences on a person. People spontaneously behave like people who they admire. Generally, a person makes friends with people who have some features or characteristics that he or she likes. Spontaneously, people will imitate the behaviors. Also, the environment is a very important factor for a student. If most of his or her friends are diligent, he or she would learn from them and become diligent. By contrast, if the friends do not think studying is important, he or she also would be affected by them and copy them. Hence, people easily learn from the friends and have the same attitudes toward many things.

Second, interacting with friends can learn cooperation. Only by interacting with friends can people learn cooperation abilities. Cooperation abilities are indispensable in companies because they want to improve work efficiency through teamwork. Thus, teachers occasionally let students have group projects with their friends and provide opportunities to teamwork. Through discussing with friends or separating responsibilities with group members, people can learn and enhance their cooperation abilities. To accomplish a group project efficiently, students have to encourage and cover each other with group members. It is

Undeniably, some might think that people are not easy to be affected by friends. However, I have the opposite opinion. I think people cannot learn how to cooperate without friends. Hence, I agree with the statement that people easily learn from their friends.