do you agree that Television is a good influence on children?

Personally, I disagree. I think tv is a good influence on children.

For example, when I was a child, tv had not a lot of programs and I couldn’t see tv a lot. I had to spend my leisure time with other hobbies like playing with my sister and friends. when I spent my days with other children. I could find new friends and learned some new plays. Because of these I like teamwork until now and have good moments in my child age.

when I was a child, I went to a park more than now. I spent more time with my family and we were a closer relation together and had a good time. we went to the zoo, to trips by bus. we saw tv more little than now and we were happier. best of all, we gathered in my grandmother's home with my aunt and uncle's family and I could play with their children.

Also, if people don’t watch tv a lot, they can use their time to learn a new ability like music, sport, and a foreign language. tv waste of time

For those reasons, I think tv is a good influence on children.