Do you believe in luck, hard working or talent?

Life always extends to cover different fields, as well as human interests and believes. People's believes usually vary from person to person; there are those who believe in luck, hard working and talent, but personally speaking I believe in hard-working.

Those who believe in luck built their believe on accidental things happened for them, also there those who think that possessing some tools brings good luck like having rabbit leg or some kind of rings. However, I strongly believe that there is no such thing called "luck" ,but I'm totally convinced by the fact of the existence of a common thing between luck and hard-working which states that luck believers always do their best to gain whatever they set out to gain, especially, if that is going to bring them good luck. Therefore, we conclude that luck is basically connected to hard-working.

Talented people; on the other hand, are those people who have special skills. Talent is the skill or the ability of doing something well, order to sharpen this talent people have to work hard. Morover, talent can be gained by hard-working as well.

To sum up, it is good to know your talents, but it's better to know how to improve them. Hard working is the best way to upgrade talents and skills.