Do you believe in luck, hard working or talent?

Life always extends to cover different fields, as well as human interests and believes. People's believes usually vary from person to person; there are those who believe in luck, hard working and talent, but personally speaking I figuratively believe in hard-working.

Hard-working is one of the most necessary things on which you should focus. No one reaches his or her goals without making any effort because life is about giving and taking. Consequently, when you give something, you will have something in return.

Honestly, Those who believe in luck, they built their belief on some accidental things happened to them, also there those who think that possessing some tools brings good luck like rabbit leg or some kind of rings. However, I think luck is a just complex mental matter and I strongly believe that there is no such thing called "luck", but I am totally convinced by the fact of the existence of a common thing between luck and hard-working which states that luck believers always do their best to gain whatever they set out to gain, especially, if that is going to bring them a good luck. Therefore, we conclude that luck is theoretically connected to hard-working. Talented people; on the other hand, are those people who have special skills. Talent is the skill or the ability of doing something well and in order to sharpen this talent people have to work hard. Furthermore, talent can be gained by hard-working as well.

Hard-working is the number one choice for successful people who aim to make their goals, dreams and whatever they desire come into reality. There are lots of people who have talents and only a Smart person realize the potential of his talents, but the smartest one realize the great potential of the combination of talent and hard-working.

To sum up, it is good to know your talents, but it's better to know how to improve them, so I believe that hard working is the best way to upgrade talents and skills.