Do you prefer to live in an apartment or in a dormitory at university?

The university as an academic center the main responsibility, of which is to prepare students for having both a successful professional and personal life. The university form a fundamental parts of a person's education. The experiences acquired at university make students decide their path. The quality of education is essential for development of science and technology. Indeed, not until education gets improved can the society progress. Bearing this fact in mind a question that is a matter of debate a controversial one, is whether students should opt for living in a private apartment or live in university dorm room. Agreement is yet to be reached on this issue; however, I am personally on the belief that students could take many advantages from living in a private apartment. In the following paragraph, I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons.

One compelling reason, lending credence to the stance taken above is that students face trials and tribulations during their education at university, one of which is looking for a flat to live. Scientifically speaking, although living in a private house required high costs, at least students can make decision independently and avoid from unwarranted interference. Rent a flat near the university campus not only helps students focus on their course without presence of other but also enable students to experiences life independently. Delving further into the issue reveals that vast majorities of students complain about their roommate because of noise and disruption make by other students. In fact, in an apartment not only have students their own authorities but also can do whatever they want. Indeed, private apartment is nice quiet spot that students can easily meditating and do their paper works. A noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistic, revealed by a recent social research conducted in our country; show that students who live in an apartment have better performance at the university. In fact, the quieter place, the more successful in education.

Another reason that is equally important if not more is that students can experience life for themselves and have this opportunity to enhance some skills such as social skills. Broadly speaking, crowds of students before entering university used to live with their parent and they do not know even how to handle difficulties. Hardly ever students in dormitory learn how to confront trials and tribulations. Going into the depth, living in private, provide fertile ground for students to become familiar with every single facet of the life in addition to enhance their education. However, what I alluded to above cannot overgeneralized to all contexts. Alongside with the innumerable benefits it has, indisputably, living in dormitory can helps students enhance their academic knowledge and reach to tertiary education because they just concentrate on their courses and might benefits from other intelligent roommate. In addition, they can save more money compare to private apartment. Nevertheless, it does not make those preceding benefits pale.

To wrap it up, many students face some problem when it comes to choose for live in an apartment or dormitory. Contemplating all the aforementioned reasons one soon realize that living in an private house brings many benefits for students such as quiet place for study or even experience life autonomously. Additionally, students will learn how to control difficulties and how to enhance some paramount skills such social skills. I highly suggest that students should opt for private house because it makes them well sufficient man. If students do not reverse such a trend, they will soon witness a serious problem in their life as mentioned above.