What do you prefer: Independent as soon as possible or getting in touch with their parents for a longer time?

Young age is such a challenge that you are in dilemma for choosing a home or away from home. There are various people who want to get in touch with their parents for a longer time. But here, I prefer to go far away from home as early as possible. There are two reasons why I feel this way, which I could explore in the following essay.

To begin with, staying away from families in early age helps me to learn various skills and face various struggles in life that make me so strong that I could be aware of every difficulty. Despite a lot of hurdles in the way of being independent, I will learn to be courageous, and brave and finally overcome my hurdles my own. My personal experience is the compelling example of this. Since my childhood, my both parents work in different cities, I could be alone with maids at the house. In that situation, I have to manage everything my myself. Now, when I have to go to different cities away from home, I don't feel arry difficulties of working alone. Now my loneliness couldn't hamper me because I had already experienced from my childhood and built a courage that I could do everything wherever I go.

Furthermore, apart from learning skills and being a courageous lady, independence from families help to show case what we actually are. It helps us to identify our potential within and help us to earn money at a small age. For instance, my cousin went to Dubai after completing a secondary level of education. He was compelled to go there and be far from families because of financial instabilities in families. He made him so much more stable that he become so much more successful gaining financial status and reputation. His talent was showcased in foreign countries. Everyone celebrates his success in society. But if he had to live with his parents then definitely he couldn't make it possible at an early age