Do you think it is better to start learning a new language as an infant, as a child, or as a teenager? Provide reasons and examples to support your stance.

It is claimed that people suppose to study a foreign language from scratch at different ages. Opinions vary on whether when babies are only up three years, when children are toddlers, or when they are adolescents. I am confident it would be better if all kids will start to pick up a new language for them as far in advance as possible.

Undoubtedly, infants could acquire two or more languages unconsciously because they could live in a bilingual area. Ranges of resources suggest including a second or a third language into children's educational development because it will be effortless for them. Children naturally absorb several languages when parents use two languages or more in their daily activities. Along with that, it is imperative to notice that kids use curiosity to satisfy their requirements to understand people around them. Nevertheless, it is essential to think beforehand about the mental pressure on infants and their physical development.

Indeed, lucky children who will be born in bilingual or three lingual realms because everything will help them assimilate knowledge about languages. In contrast, it would be tough to organize a comprehensive language curriculum for kids born in a family where all members speak the one native language. Equally important, by thinking about children's pressure, when parents try to develop academic language proficiency if children do not have the hard-wired talent to acquire languages.

In addition, infants who learn two languages could start to speak later; for instance, boys could start to mumble only at four years, but simultaneously on two languages. Whether parents do not develop two languages, kids could lose their native language; they could speak this language but cannot read and write. By the same token, it would be difficult to maintain both languages because of the complexity of languages and their specifics. In practice, children who make an effort to learn languages professionally, for example, eloquent speech, well-rounded reading, rich writing, and good listening, will achieve outstanding success.

In the final analysis, it appears that children should start to learn a new language before two years old. Clearly, we could find many advantages of this decision, such as simultaneously learning two and more languages and developing language skull effortlessly. Nonetheless, to learn two languages is not a children's decision; that is why parents should think a lot about how they could provide an opportunity to pick up two languages for their children.