Education of kids is an essential concern of all parent, it is a crucial thing for children future, since all parent try to do their best to let kid get advance education. Some parents prefer to give their kids money when they get a high score, other do not prefer this method, to me I do not concur with the statement that parent give their children money as a reward when they get a good academic achievement in the school.

Admittedly, some people believe that giving student money will encourage them to improve their score, but to my I thought that this method will have a negative impact on kids achievement. In the following paragraph I will explain my point of view.

First, and foremost, giving kids money when they improve their grade will have opposite effect on their studying, because young people immature enough, they will believe that the only cause of teaching is for getting money, hence when we stop giving them money they might refuse to study hard and their academic achievement will become worse. For example, my cousin used to reward hid son by giving him ten dollar when he gets 80 degree in the test and 20 $ when he got 100, when he becomes in middle school his parents stop this habit, in the other hand his son neglects his studying and fell in his tests, as we see that if his parent did not give him money when he was in the elementary school, he does not stop doing hard when they does not get money in middle school.

Furthermore, we can reward our kids for good school achievement by more effective different ways rather than giving money, like traveling, this is a compelling example from my real live, when I was student, if I got a high score my parent reward me by traveling in united state to different places like New York and Pennsylvania, therefore I got a lot of historical information about our country that can not be get from books. From my experience traveling not only release the tiredness but also provide us with knowledge.

To sum up, the statement is not persuasive as it stands, this based on exposition mentioned above, giving money to kids may ruin their behave, in addition we can reward our kids by alternative methods that can encourage them.