Essay topics: Distance learning and online learning should replace learning classroom.

Agree or disagree?

Education is a significant issue sustainability of the world. Every person has right to take a good education, therefore it is not a right it must be an obligation for everyone to make the world better place to live. About this issue, authorities are argueing about the different kind of education styles. Most of the education centers have started the give online courses besides some professors do not support distance learning. However, there really important points exist to support the online education style.

First of all, by using online education there will be no need to arrange a time schedule to suitable for everyone. Since we all know it is a very difficult issue. In my university there is no enough classrooms and lecturers so, when they are trying to arrange a time schedule for everyone, there is always some overlabs and long break times appears between the courses. Moreover, the distance of the university and the city center really takes so much time so students can not use their time efficiently because they are loosing their times on the way. Additionally, the professors are also effected from this time issue. Since the students can not arrange their time schedule courses are coming behind the their actual plans and end of the year they could not cover some of the topics. Therefore, studenst are also argueing to professor about this situation so it causes loosing time siriously. If there is an online learning system exist we do not need to spend our time for nothing.

Second, the loosing time on the way to come to university has cost to student, professors and university as well. Students and professors spending some money for their transportation and mostly this transportation method is their personal automobiles. And the university should arrange parking area for these population. So there are so many expences in traditional education. However, if they were using distance learning method, they may not need to spend their money to parking area. Students and professors may not need to spend their money to transportation. This an example, how life can be easier with the online learning system.

After that, another important point is equality for the whole societies in the world. Because of the distance education system, I am able to see MIT’s MATH 102 courses and I believe this method will bring the justice for the students who can not take the high quality education and who can. Since it is impossible to make it in traditional education system, this is a very strong issue to invest the distance learning system.

As a conclusion, education is a serious problem which we need to be careful about it and we need to be open minded for the different and new methods. Online education system is one of them. It can provide for students and professors more free time and less cost to university as well. Additinally, it may provide an equality for the whole students in the world.