Some people think that human needs for farmland, housing, and industry are more important than saving land for endangered animals. Do you agree or disagree with this point of view? Why or why not? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Farmland, housing and industry are the some of the most significant topics which are discussed by governments of the counties in the world. They are discussing this issue because they believe most of the people are suffering from these points and they are right most of their public are just focusing on these dilemmas in their life. However, they can not see whole pictures of the world because of their selfish life style. There is a more valuable issue than basic human life standart peoblem and it is endangered animals issue. This is a more significant problem because of balance of the ecologic life, industry and housing can cause a destroyed circle and human needs to eat healthy.

First of all, balance of the ecology has a value on human life. Because if the world ecologic circles were not working, this can bring the end of the world since the oxigen and nitrogen and circles of the other minerals which have significant effect on the human life are dependent the balance of the ecologic life basicly, if the lions hunted to much and they are not exist anymore. After that there is nothing to eat rabbits so they eat to much plant so what will convert the carbondioxide to oxigen. As we all know, oxigen rate has mortal importance on human life.

Secondly, If the governments just focus on the framland, hausing and industry and they do not care the endangered animals what. At the end of this perspective there will be no place to for animals or even plants. What is the plan for this point? I beleve governments are not caring much future mostly they care about their age. We need to give some space for our descendants. And this policy will destroy itself by bringing the own end. Because there is no sustainability on these kind of projects.

Thirdly, the people also do seeing the point of what will they eat. Because even some animals can not find to eat some foods and they do not continue to their tips. This will effect also humans. As I remember there is an important signal coming from Einstain, he is saying if there is no place for bees on the planet, than there is no place for human also. Since they are helping the polenization of the plants, we can easily say if there is no bees, there will be no plants and there will be nothing to eat by people.

As a conlusion, saving some lands for the endangered animals can be so helpful to sustain the ecologic balance and food for the people. Additionally, by focusing on just farmlan, housing and industry world can be entered a destroyed circle this policy can be logic for this age but it can not create a sustainability for our future generations.