Essay topics: TPO-41 - Independent Writing Task

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Teachers were more appreciated and valued by society in the past than they are nowadays.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In my opinion teachers are prolifically more appreciated and respected nowadays related to the past because some specific reasons. Nowadays,we have abundantly more educated person in the each society, the public knowledge is astoundingly increased and the countries in all around the world are more democratic, so all of these reason are some proof of the importance of the teacher in modern society and I will illustrate each one of them in the past of the passage.

The first point I'd like to make is that the number of the people who are educated in each level, high educated or just the primary school, they have had an incredibly effects on their society and as of it's consequences, we can see the respect to people who made them. For example, if some body go to the class and by this way he or she have an astonishing life in the future because of these teachers directly that person and his family will have a prolifically respect for these teachers. Furthermore, it is just by ignorance of the marvelous effects of this knowledge on the welfare of the society circuitously which will have an magnificent results on the nations.

Second point I'd like to make is the public acknowledge. I think when the people in one country in generall and overally have a more and high knowledge about anything so, they can recognize the crucial rule of the teachers in one developed country. So, undoubtedly, they will evalute these person incredibly. For example of the evaluation of the teacher in modern time, I can mention to the average income of the teachers in developed county and in the past on these country. Meanwhile, on the hand had the low level of the income of teachers in the developing county at the same time. It is so important that people in the evolutionary process of their culture have found out that the teacher always have an incredible and magnificent important rule.

Finally, I want to mention the level of the democracy as a measure of the respect to teachers. In past, we can see that the powerful person or specially dictators always wanted that their people don't have any knowledge about any things, until they can use them for themselves' s profits easily. So, we can see that the information and acknowledgement have had such indispensable importance for improving humans lives standard with the encourage of the productivity in industrial evolution in the developed country. By this way the people gradually found out that this information and institution of the knowledge have an incredible rule for their welfare. However,by this fact, they want to know more and they appritiate more democracy. as one of it's consequences unther some specific circumstances we can see that the people pay attention more and more to their teachers to have a more lightful future.

Conclusively, I want to declare that these institution of the knowledge is an incredible factor for the progression of a nation. If a nation have more respect to it, that nation will have an remarkably progress in their lives and vise versa. So, consequently it can be said that the people undoubtedly with their level of the progress have a respect to their teachers in their soceity.