Every person in this world has a lot of tasks to do daily; job and take cares of his family. this will get him strees. This is due to complex life that we face now a days. whether because of people busy doing many things, they do very few things well or not. This can be weighed in many aspect. Some person think that it dose not matter person busy or not. He should be doing well thing in any situation. In my opinion, I concur with the statement that, when individule become busy with a ,lot of thing, he will not be enable to do many thins in same time perfectly. In the following essay I will elaborates on a couple reason to explain my piont of view in this subject.

To begin with, involv ing in many tasks will decrease our mental concentration. this is mainly because. humen being can not focus well with the work when he think with other thing in the same time. This is a compelling example from my real life. I have been working as adental assisdent about two years ago. In the other hand, I was study to comlet my requirment to be elligible to enroll in dental school. I feel work distract my. I can not preperv well to my exam. Therefore, I decided to stop working and focus on my subject to be ready to take my exam. This example breifly explan my perspective in this situation.

Second, another reason spring to my mind, When individule have more than one tasks in same time. person willbe pay attention to one thing and neglecte the other. This is because, we should spend suitible time .if we want to finish our work perfectly. Moreover, if we want to finsh them together,we can not finish both of them perfectly. because, this make us concentrate in one and do not pay attantion to other.

In conclusion, I definitly believe that people busy with many tasks can not be able to doind wel, with all of them. In stead they do few thing well.A

To begin with, involv ing in many tasks will decrease our mental concentration. this is mainly because. humen being can not focus well with the work when he think with other thing in the same time. This is a compelling example from my real life. I have been working as adental assisdent about two years ago. In the other hand, I was study to comlet my requirment to be elligible to enroll in dental school. I feel work distract my. I can not preperv well to my exam. Therefore, I decided to stop working and focus on my subject to be ready to take my exam. This example briefly explan my perspective in this situation.