young children should be more funded or university student?agree or disagree?

In the predecessor decades governments have realized that in order to get as much as possible prosperity and make more breakthrough, dedicating more budget to development of education system and as a result an increase in the rate of well-educated people is a crucial term. Whether the sector of training young children should be received more money or universities is one of most argumentative question among people. However I am of the opinion declaring universities should receive more money. There are a lot of reasons but due to lack of enough time I will delve into two most conspicuous reasons to clarify my stand point. In two following paragraph two reasons will be thoroughly elucidated.

firstly the most important reason which is worth being taken into account is that in the university student choose their career and opt what field they want to go deep into and make their specialties. So this is clear that the spent money for them will not be wasted. In the other hand young children are lack of confidence about what they are supposed to be in future and likely they do not have any plan for their future, because psychologically they do not have the capability to know what to do. For example when I was in first class of elementary school I always wanted to be a pilot, but in the middle school I decided to be a doctor and eventually I became an engineer. Spending money needs to consider the student majors. What field of study for me should have been funded? Wrong choice could have the spending money in wrong way.

Secondly, another pivotal reason which is worth being explained is that some of student in the middle of their way stop studying and pursue their dream of being any things else that they want. So what will happened to the amount of money spent for them? For example my cousin left the studying in the second year of high school. First he was studying in a high quality school which cost a lot for my uncle. After leaving the school he occupied himself with some casual works. After several times changing his job, eventually he became a building painter.

to wrap it up, contemplation aforementioned reason one can effortlessly conclude that spending money for universities is more efficiency, because first student do not know what major they will be in and also some of them my abandon studying in the middle pf their way. Not only have conducted studies endorsed this reasons also people are seeing less and more this evidences around themselves.