Friends are very influnial part in our live. It is a paramount thing to keep your friend. But the eqestion is whether it is important to keep old friends or make new friends. This can be weighed in many aspects. To me I prefer to make new friends. Admittedly. Some prefer to keep their old friends because, they feel more comfortable with them. In my opinion, making new friendship is a crucial role to get more skills and knowledege, in addition to increase your social communication.

To begin with, getting new friendships mean we will meet new people. which give you more chance to broaden your horizon and baced skills. this is mainly due to the fact that, by doing so you can contact with people with different of back grounds. this connection icrease your information. This is example from my real live. One day, when I was shoping from home depot, I met man who has experience in gardening. And I am very interested with planting. We gat in conversation about types of flower and how we can treat them. after this meeting, we used to give call to each other. furthermore, one day I invited him to my house. we share many information about plants and wich season is better to planting them. As we can see how this new friend help me a lot.

Furthermore, it is boring to meet only limited people, but knowing new ones is very interested and helpful, we are socialized people. We are prefer to be in a group. this will help as to learn alot of skill of communication. If we limited our friendship only with old friend, one day, may be we can not find any one near by. We know very well that every thing in this life may be change. for example, before five years ago I moved with my family to USA and left all my old friend in my home. If I can not make a new friend. how can I continue in my live.Therefore as soon as possible I meel new friend which become an important part in my live.

To sum up, making new friend is very important thing in our live. This is because, broaden our skills, and keeps our social communication.