Now days many people consider watching TV and movies is a crucial thing in their life. The question is whether TV has a negative effect on our kids’ behavior or not, that can be weighed in many aspects. In my perspective, I concur with the statement that movies and television have badly effect on young children. In this essay I will elaborate on a couple reasons to explain my point of view.

Admittedly, there are many people believe that television has many benefits like kids use them for education purpose, however these tools have negative impact on young kid behavior.

First and paramount reason that TV will ruin kid’behavior, this is mainly due to the fact that many movies are not suitable to kid’, especially a lot of them contain violent action which can effect adversely on kids, take this example from my real life, my son always watch action movies, one day I saw him stand on refrigerator and try to jump, when I saw him I asked , why you do that, he answer that he saw that movement in the movie he watched before, this example illustrate the bad effect of watching movies on young children.

Second reason springing to my mind, watching TV and movies can waste children time and they might neglect their studying which may effects their academic achievement, for example, when I was in elementary school, I used to watch movies, therefore I fail in chemistry class, at first I felt frustrated then, I think that I do not want to be chemistist since it is not nessesary to take a good mark in chemistry and continue with my bad habit, at the end I got a low grade in all my subjects, this example was simply explain the negative effect of these tools on kids behavior.

To sum up, this statement is as persuasive as it stand, this is mainly according to the exposition that mentioned above.