Games are as important for adults they are for children

Some people may insist that playing games are just a waste of time. But, in my opinion, gaming is helpful in many ways to adults also. So, I completely agree the statement that games are as important for adults are for children.

First of all, to play games with appropriate regulation of time can help people's stress reduce. My experience has shown that it is the effective way to emit pressure from real life. I usually do Playstation when I get many stress from study and work. When I play the video games, I can forget everything what give me pressure. In addition, not like the ordinary ways that adults do when they get stress such as drinking and smoking, it is not harmful for my body. For these reasons, I found that playing game is the best method to remove my stress.

Secondly, it have been found that overcoming tasks from the game is helpful for brain activity. In other words, game can make you better person for solving problems. To be specific, from the research about relation of brain and playing game, researcher found that human's brains work well when they play game. In the game, they give endless problems for player untill the end and gamer try to solve what they are requested for watching final of the games. From the process, people use their brain fully and learn how to pass the obstacles. It seems playing game is helpful for all people who want to improve their ability of brain.

To sum up, it should be recommended to all adults to play games. It is the one of best way to emit people's stress. Moreover, it can help developing brain. There is no question that people should change their mind about games that it is just a waste of their time.