The government has announced that it plans to build a new university. Some people think that your community would be a good place to locate the university. Compare the advantages and disadvantages of establishing a new university in your community. Use specific details in your discussion.”

Today, education is a very important part of each person. The government tries to build enough universities for educating young people. In my city, a new university can also be built sometime. There are some advantages and disadvantages of this process.

On the one hand, building a new university in my community has some benefits. First and foremost, a lot of young people from my town will have an opportunity to take a higher education. There are no any special educating centers in my town to provide this. Secondly, if a new university is very good, it will attach foreigners in our town, tha...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.