How social media benefit people?

How can social media benefit people?

Connectivity is among the most significant benefits of social media. It can link countless users anytime, anywhere. In the past, people waited for a letter or meet each other from faraway after a long time, but nowadays people can communicate easily. Furthermore, they can solve their problems from long distances. Social media has many benefits which are mentioned below.

Fundamentally, social media can help doctors. The best operations have been done via social media. Imagine that the patient has a bad condition. In the meantime, the specialist doctor is in another country, so they can’t wait. Consequently, they operate via social media. Social media bridges that gap and connects doctors to their patients. The fact that doctors performed that operation from long-distance could save the life of that patient.

Moreover, not only can doctors exploit this, but also students can take advantages of this. Recently, during Covid-19- an epidemic that killed almost ten million people around the world- all people were locked down, so students were learning via Zoom or another application. It is better than being home and stressing about their lessons. Teachers also made money from this.

Have you ever made friends via social media? Most of us have a best friend whom we have never ever seen or met, but we always get in touch with her. The point is here that they can understand us preferably than other friends around us.

In a nutshell, the world proved that people can use social media in a good way. It is true that some juniors use it for wasting their time, for instance when you check Tik-tok you will get rid of that one or two-hour latter but we can justice all people. I suggest that use it more in a good way.