How social media benefit people?

Social media has changed the way people live. How they communicate with people or how they make relationship is all based on social media. Research has shown there are more than 345,0000 people around the world that use social media in 30 minutes. So from my point of view, using social media not only has bad effects on people, but also it can have good effects for two specific reasons.

People can easily make relationship with their friends or other people. For example, your friend lives abroad, and you need to communicate with them. Additionaly, one of your family members is way far from home. You need to call them. On the other hand, sometimes making friendship through the social media is not appropriate. To exemplify, there are many people who want to spy on you and your social media such as Instagram, Facebook or Twitter and so on. There on your pages, you have your private information that you don’t want people to snoop on. Be careful of your social media.

Furthermore, there are many things that you want to do through the social media in your daily work. For instance, doctors want to make a session with other doctors, or they want to share some pictures from their work on their story. Moreover, there are some online classes for students that are related to social media. For example, in Afghanistan the situation that girls have like every thing is confiend. So they need to have some online classes so that they can continue their education; however, it is really hard, but it can be useful for all of them. In addition, people make business thorugh the social media like online shops.

As way of conclusion, social media has its own advantages and disadvantages. But the point is here that people should be careful about their usages and the way they want to use it daily mentioned by two specific reasons that are above.