Should the death penalty be abolished?

Setting a penalty for murderers and some sort of political delinquents have been always there in every culture’s history. Sentencing people to die does not seem to be a smart and sophisticated punishment, ironically it can be the one and only acceptable punishment for what had been done by the sinister and have them compensate what they have committed. The rule of setting a death-penalty has been abolished by many countries specifically many European countries, contrastingly I believe that it should not be abolished at all by the virtue of giving reasons in the following:

Initially, the social significance of this dictate is literally notable. The value of one’s life can be trivialized and belittled if there is no fair penalization. Take a murderer for instance. What the suitable price would be to pay if you had killed somebody? The alternative punishments – consisting life imprisonment – is in a stark contrast with the vivid and transparent humans’ right law which stands for the equivalence of all mankind. Thus, merely a life is what can costs it. The person who gives himself the right to seize and take away someone’s soul should be aware and wary of how expensive it may cost him in the end, otherwise criminals may carnage brutally and recklessly while they have no fear and dread of being punished by the price of their own lives.

On the second stage, the justice is truly discussable. Life imprisonment seems literally luxurious and not uneasy at no point for someone committing murder. Besides the mental pressures they face, still it is not fair to let them go on living this convinced as long as they gave someone an unbelievable agony and pain which is unimaginable. For the name of justice and respect to the murdered human, penalty should be executed. In case we are struggling with a political criminal or a serial killer, sentence to hang them may not be yet just or sufficient, therefore government is in charge of making proper, suitable and reasonable amends in which the right and accurate compensation should be considered.

In an nutshell, setting a penalty and sentencing criminals by such judgmental ways should not be abolished nor trivialized, yet they should be there as a symbol of government’s power and justice. Which as a result, leads to the stability of a responsible government’s bases. The point is that, no matter what or who, humans’ rights should not be played down and underestimated, and whoever breaks the laws should definitely make up for it.