If people want to contribute to the society, which of the following is the best way?

A. riding bicycle or walking on foot

B. recycling the waste

C. buys local organic food.

Nowadays, people must participate in plans city because these programs cause them to have a heartier and better society. In the last years, governments have created various methods which each one of them can have a positive effect on the world. In my opinion, people should do work that is easy for them, because some tasks have problems for people. So I think that riding a bicycle or hiking is the best form that people can help their society by it. I will address the most discernible reasons why I feel this way in the following essay.

To begin with, modern cities have high pollution, so this condition causes their health is in danger. The best way is to use the bicycle instead of personal car because in this manner we can control city pollution. The car produces a lot of gases that all of them have chemical substances which are noxious for people. When people try to use the bicycle the contamination rate is reduced because people's cars are in their garages, therefore, there is no reason the city has dirty air. As a result, people can functionally contribute to society.

Secondly, these days people use their cars which they have an inhospitable effect on their body in the future. One of the ways that people can use is walking on foot. This style in the long-term has an affirmative on their health. It is believed by researchers that people should daily walk on foot because it can improve the health of their bones. Moreover, daily walking influences on the nervous system, thus people have a calm spirit. If everyone follows this way, society will have healthy population that it is perfect for any government. This condition is very good for society because one clean society has more power than other countries that have not this situation. As you can see, people have a big impact on society, because one society is formed with people. Consequently, people's participation enhances society.

Third, I disagree with recycling the waste, because it takes a lot of time, while in modern society people are busy and have not enough time to do this work. Thus, this way is not a good idea. In addition, the government suggests that people to buy organic foods, but these foods are expensive, so people cannot but local organic food. As a result, this statement is not practical.

In conclusion, taking all the reasons and examples into account, I believe that people can help the society by a simple way and it is riding a bicycle or hiking. These ways compare to other methods are more useful for people who want to contribute to the society