If there is a way to improve yourself, which one among the three choices you would take?

1- Take more exercise

2- Eat healthy food

3- Reduce the amount of stress

Throughout history, all human beings have been willing to improve their lives since their lives’ quality have a direct connection with the level of their societies progression. There are a variety activity that people can accomplish to enhance theirselves. For instance, doing some exercise, consuming healthy food, and decreasing anxiety in among those activities. I, to a great extent, hold this viewpoint that the best way of someone enhancement is doing more exercise. Among countless reasons, which can vindicate my point of view, I will mention the two most conspicuous ones through the following paragraphs.

The first reason that juts out of my mind easily at the first moment of thinking about this issue is the fact that doing exercise helps individuals to reduce their stress. Indeed, in the present time, all people have endured high amount of anxiety in their jobs, their study and so on. Therefore, doing some exercise during the week, would provide an opportunity for them to relieve their anxiety and for some hours be calm. To shed more light on this matter, the noteworthy statistics revealed by a recently conducted research shown that persons who do exercise regularly, have more tranquility