If there is a way to improve yourself, which one among the three choices you would take?

1- Take more exercise

2- Eat healthy food

3- Reduce the amount of stress

Throughout history, all human beings have been willing to improve their lives since their lives’ quality have a direct connection with the level of their societies progression. There are a variety activity that people can accomplish to enhance theirselves. For instance, doing some exercise, consuming healthy food, and decreasing anxiety in among those activities. I, to a great extent, hold this viewpoint that the best way of someone enhancement is doing more exercise. Among countless reasons, which can vindicate my point of view, I will mention the two most conspicuous ones through the following paragraphs.

The first reason that juts out of my mind easily at the first moment of thinking about this issue is the fact that doing exercise helps individuals to reduce their stress. Indeed, in the present time, all people have endured high amount of anxiety in their jobs, their study and so on. Therefore, doing some exercise during the week, would provide an opportunity for them to relieve their anxiety and for some hours be calm. To shed more light on this matter, the noteworthy statistics revealed by a recently conducted research shown that persons who do exercise regularly have more tranquility, and as a result, they are able to make perfect decisions. In this research two groups of people were studied. In one group, all members had regular physical activities during a year, but another group’s members were asked to do no exercise. At the end of the investigation, not only were people in the former group more relax but also they had better performances and were able to decide more effectively. As it is clear, the more individuals have physical activities, the more benefits they would gain.

The second and equally exquisite proof for this assertion is about this importance that by technology development individuals have less physical activities than the past, this means that nowadays they are more exposed to a great hosts of diseases, such as obesity, diabetes and many other similar sicknesses. Not only are these diseases suffering but also sick people have to spend a hoard of money for remedial processes. However, by doing exercise, human beings can prevent these sicknesses from happening and have healthy lifestyles. For example, it is unlikely that a man who has physical activities during his life, become obese. Indeed, he would sicken less than others; therefore, he pay less money for treatment programs and enjoy his life profoundly. Consequently, it is highly recommended that all individuals put some time for doing exercise in their daily schedules.

To make a long story short, based on the aforementioned arguments, we may draw the conclusion that in order to improve their lives, all people should spend some time doing exercise. This contention is due to the fact that by doing so they will become both mentally and physically more healthier. Therefore, the best way of improvement is having physical activities.