If you could have any job you wanted, what would you choose? Give the reasons why this is your dream job.

When it comes to choosing a solid career, there are many factors affecting your choice. Sometimes we have to work in a certain job just because it was the best available option we could get. However; if I can choose any job I desire I would want to be an actor. There are many reasons why I choose to be an actor, and I will demonstrate them in my following essay.

First, since I was a little girl I always watched Hollywood movies and admired all the actors and all those characters they played. My passion for movies and shows made me so eager to react many scenes I saw the movies I really liked. Also while growing up I had many famous stars who have been my role models and I had so much passion to follow their life style in any way I could find possible. One time I remember vividly is when I went to Los Angeles and visited Hollywood, I was only 9 years old and I met Jennifer Lopez " the famous singer/actors" I reached to her and told her I want to be like you when I grow up! she smiled and me and gave me a warm hug which made me the happiest girl in Hollywood.

Second, I would love to be an actor because actors get the chance to explore the world. They would always be given the opportunities to fly to different parts of the world because of the nature of the their work. Not to mention, all the famous people they meet,and not just other famous actors but also famous politicians and world leaders. Another things which are not less important are the high salaries and the high life style they would enjoy. Of course Its not always guaranteed that you will make it a successful actor, if so then many people will choose that for living, and maybe that is way I had to choose a more secure job which is accounting. as after all you need a job that can hold you a stable income. Which can be hard to accomplish if I pursue my passion for acting. Although I do need a safe job that can help me cover my monthly bills but I will still always try to follow my dream and become an actor when the right time comes.

Finally, I would definitely choose to be an actor if i would get choose my dream job. It is the perfect job for me and I will keep trying to become an actor one day as that was my dream since I have always remembered.