Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect. In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?

— Interrupt and correct the mistake right away.

— Wait until the class or meeting is over and the people are gone, and then talk to the teacher or meeting leader.

— Say nothing.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

No person on this earth is perfect. Even since the ancient time, the students are always in favor of teachers rather than parents. Committing mistakes doesn't prove the teachers are always illustrating students on the wrong things. After all, every individual is a student when it comes to the infinite knowledge of the universe. In my opinion, waiting till the class is completed and also after students leaving the classroom is always better to correct a wrong notion of a teacher. I will be explaining my preferred options hereunder.

To begin with, waiting till the class is discharged is a better idea because that prevents from creating a disturbance in the class who are concentrating keenly on the subject. By doing this way, the teachers can also research the topic and can make themselves correct in the next class. On the other hand, there are some people who always argue that mistakes should be correct whenever they got caught. Thus helps them from illustrating their minds in the wrong way. For instance, when I was in dental school, my professor taught the wrong sentence in one of her classes. As soon as I noticed, I made a note and waited until the class gets dismissed. Later, I went to the professor and told that one of the sentences was wrongly said by her. She was amused because she didn't notice that and appreciated me for bringing to her notice. Very next day she corrected the sentence and explained in an entertaining way about that topic. By this, we can assume that even expressing the wrong things said by the teacher can be corrected after her class is done.

Furthermore, if we talk after the class it shows respect not only towards the teacher but also to her profession. This creates a good impression towards particular students and the teachers will be always willing to help the students even more. On the contrary, there are students who don't care about the teacher's dignity nor their profession. Those people always want to make fun in front of everyone. Additionally, they would wait for that opportunity to hit. I am going to illustrate one of my personal experiences. When I was playing tennis, one of my coaches taught me a trick to divert the opponent's attention. But eventually, it went wrong. Even though I went to my coach and said the correct thing that we should do after my match, then the coach was impressed and paid gratitude by paying for my lunch. This clearly depicts that shooting mistakes after everyone is done with their things shows respect for the teachers we follow.

All in all, I vehemently assert that speaking of teacher's mistakes after the class is finished is always a better thing. This not only prevents disturbing the students in class but also it pays respect towards their profession.