Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?

-Interrupt and correct the mistake right away.

-Wait until the class or meeting is over and the people are gone, and then talk to the teacher or meeting leader.

-Say nothing.

With the advancement of technology, information resources have grown fast and people have access to these resources from everywhere and every time. Sometimes, some people as teacher or meeting leaders use information without attention to information's accuracy. If I were a student or took part in a meeting, definitely I would choose the first idea and interrupt teacher's speech and correct the mistake right way.

To begin with, a teacher or lecturer must know they are responsible when they give information to students or people. They have to prepare themselves to face some challenges like answer some questions. Thus, the teacher or lecturer must expect that if he or she says something wrong, others may correct his mistake. For example, a few months ago, in one of the radio program, an expert speak about one of the foreign poets but he read the name of poet incorrectly but at the moment, one of the audiences called online phone to the radio station and made the expert's mistake right away.

In addition, when teacher or lecturer says something incorrect in my opinion If others say nothing, it is possible, this incorrect information share between students or people and they may use this information in exams or daily life. For instance, when I was university student, I took computer networks course. One day the university held a seminar about cloud networks and most of the students took part in this seminar. There, one of the lecturers had been talking about how to calculate the Internet traffic on the network and provided us new formula about this issue but on the slide, there were some irrational problems that came from type mistake. However, one of the students noticed that. He was allowed to mention type mistake of formula on the slide. After that, the lecturer was very glad that the students paid attention to his lecture and follow his lecture correctly.

In conclusion, it is very important that teacher or lecturer provides correct information to people. In my view, when a teacher or lecturer says something mistake, students or people should correct his mistake because people probably use this incorrect information and then share them with others. Thus, to avoid from the spread of wrong information, it is better listeners listen to people's speak accurately.