Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?

•Interrupt and correct the mistake right away.

•Wait until the class or meeting is over and the people are gone, and then talk to the teacher or meeting leade.

•Say nothing.

This question asked about our behavioral in the situation that we think the teacher or the meeting leader was wrong about a concept. If I meet these conditions, I will choose the second solution and I think the best and good behavior is that to wait until the end of the meeting or talk and then go and say that I think that I would be ...., why it is not true? And try to correct their mistake. I want to reinforce my opinion from the following aspect.

The chief reason why I hold this view point is that my acting during their conversation may hurt their feeling. For example, in one of my class presentations, one of my class mates opposed with my view point. I tried to illustrated my opinion, but he really constant to his opinion. Therefore, I lost a huge time of my lecture and I can't manage the left time to whole of my other conversation and lost 1 grad, even though the professor said that my prospective is true.

Second, opposing with any one during their conversation isn't a polite behavioral. I never want to distract someone concentrate during the lecture. Besides, I think that we have to wait until the last of the conversation. Now a day's people read a lot easily on the internet or see lots of programs on TV, but the knowledge which could obtain from those programs and internet pages make us like a shallow ocean, on the other hand, whom want to teach anything or give a lecture about a concept would have broad their own prospective and I am sure their knowledge about the main concept are more than us. Acting immediately during the speech is like that you want to ostentation yourselves.

Third, it is possible that I was wrong and don't have a broad view about the concept. Therefore, I may get in trouble if I act immediate during the speech. For example, one of my friends, most of the times acting immediately during the class and very persistence on her mine. Even though she was right or not, she got in trouble in her grad, in fact she most of the times gets the lowest grade in the class because the professors make discrimination to her.

In conclusion, as a modern human, we have to act very polite with other. And I think choosing the second solution for our acting behavioral is the better. Behinds, it helps us to demonstrate our opinion, we don't humiliate other one or their feeling, on the other hand, they don't want to hurt us, so I chose the second solution for the reasons I mentioned above.