Imagine that you plan to donate money to charity to help people in need. If you could give money to only one type of charitable organization, which one of the following would you choose and why?

An organization that provides food and housing to people in need

And organization that gives people money to start their own small business

And organization that provides medical care to people in need

donating money to charities is one direct way to have contribiution to reduce the poverty in our society. Amonge all philentropic activities which we could do for people in need, such as provides food, medical care, facilities and thats sort of things, in my opinion donating money to make job for poor one has a lot of advantagous. The ensuing pragraphs explain my reasons for this position.

First, provides an opportunity for poor people to start their own business not only could help poor people to be self-sufficient, strong and independent, but also indirectly could help a wide variatey of people in a society. one example could drive this notion home. if a poor people who is supported by charities, start his own job for instance cultivate cotton in a farmland, some other members of that society could take advantage of this issue. To be specific, a farmer need some workers helping him, some drivers to arrive his products to cities and sell theme to factories which needed cotton to make cloths and so on. Therefore, in this way not only we help to a poor people to be financial independent, but also we indirectly make job for some the other people.

Secondly, providing job opportunity for poor people is one help for their whole life. To be specific, people who are depend on charities for their foods, medical care and their other vital needs are so vulnreable. In other word, what will happen for these people if charities give up sopporting them or alter their strategies and devote the money to other philentropic activities? Of course they will get into troubles in this catasterophic situation so, they need a continously support during their lives time. However, charities can devote one money in one time to open up a new bussines for people in need and then they could develop their job by hardworking and the charities could focus on other poor people.

In conclusion, if I want to put some money to charities, I prefer to provides a chance for poor people to open up their own job. this is because it is one support for their whole life time and not only help them to became self-sufficient, but also provides indirect job for other people in that society.