To improve the quality of education, universities should spend more money on salaries for university professors.

Allocating budget has always been one of the challenges that authorities of a university have faced with it. Since it is crucial to invest money in the area that a university can promote. Some people may hold the view that for improving the quality of education in the universities it is better to spend more money on the salary of university professors However, some others may take an opposite viewpoint and believe. From my own perspective, the former belief is true. In what follows, I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons.

The first reason coming to mind to substantiate my standpoint is concerned with this issue that if professors have paid much, they feel satisfied. It means that they see the university worth their attempts and appreciate them. Hence, they encourage make more attempt and transform their all knowledge to their students. For example, when I was a college student, I had a professor which had much salary among other college’s professors. Also, his class was one of the most useful class I have had ever. He taught us with passion and share all his information with us.

Another reason which deserves some words here is that a professor with a high salary does not worry about their expenses. They can allocate all time to research and learn new materials. Hence, it helps them to always be up to date in their fields.in addition, students can use this information to increase their knowledge and broaden their perspectives. For instance, I remember the first day of chemistry class in the university. Since my professor was the oldest one I have had, I thought that he does not have any variable information and knowledge about this subject and all he knew it belongs to the past. However, after a couple of sessions, I realize I was wrong. He spent most of his time in his office doing research and helping students. he introduced us to many useful and appropriate websites and software to do our projects and read the latest articles about chemistry.

In conclusion, this is my deep belief that not only does having a decent salary cause the professors being rewarded but also makes them be up to date. Therefore, I highly suggest that universities should allude more money to their professors.