Improvements in health, education, and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas. Discuss both views, and give your opinion.

Everyone in this world whether rich or poor deserves better life. In my opinion everybody should get education, health and trade also government of rich nation should participate in this holly work.

I believe in this way for several reasons which I explore in the following essay.

To begin with I belong to country which is not financially well developed as other highly developed countries. Many people in my country are so poor that they cannot even afford to buy three times meal,

and their children go to others home to beg food for their survival. Their survival is very difficult even most of the times they come without slippers in their feet. I have my own personal experience with that when I was in my school at my hometown there was a classmate of mine. She was very intelligent and her way of studying and catching power was very well. But she could not pursue studies further due to lack of money, even their parents don’t allow her to study further because of expenses. From this example I realize during my early childhood that government should help those bright students that they can also shine in this world.

Secondly government of rich nation should participate to help poor nation and provide sources for good health and education so this world will get more intelligent people which can also participate in future. If government helps now they will definitely get more shining stars in future. By doing so one day circumstances will change, world will be change, nobody remains poor, people who gets help from government can also help others in future.