Reducing global environmental damage should be handled by governments rather than individuals. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and provide relevant examples from your own experience.

Most people believes that global environmental damage should be controlled by government in my opinion not only government but individuals should also take steps for this issue.

I believe in this way due to several reasons which I will explore in following essay.

To begin with global environment damage is due to pollution from automobiles, waste materials all are

should be handled by individuals as well. Using reusable bags instead of disposable paper bags and traveling in public transports rather than using their own automobiles that may lead to increased pollution and traffic at roads. People throw disposable bags bottles in streets while walking, If they do participate in making streets and roads clean. Nobody will face issues related to health and other bad circumstances. For example when I was a seven years old I live with my family in small village where people throw their disposal in street they don’t even bother to see if somebody is crossing, Government had hire people to clean streets. Their worker clean streets, Same routine continues for years and no improvements are there.

Secondly government should also help in reducing global damage by providing garbage tools in each area, by hiring staff to make area clean. They must fine the people whenever they caught somebody to throw garbage in steets.

In conclusion, we should cooperate with government to make our global environment hazard free so we can get benefit for life long. And our coming generation will not be suffer from these problems as we have faced.