Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours. Use spec

Throughout history, a job has played a prominent role in all societies. Due to it is paramount importance, the researcher believes that people must have the satisfying sense about their jobs. A controversial question which is often raised this idea that whether people must spend three days a week for long hovers work or spending days a week with shorter times. I personally contend that labor force who spend 3 days for work has many advantage points than people who spend 5 days a week for doing their jobs; therefore, I agree with this proposal. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first exquisite factor to be mentioned is that the labor force with 3 days a week for long hours work has several positive aspects than other labor force. To elaborate on my points, since people who work for 3 days a week, they have 4 days free which can spend with their family members. This father and mother spend many times with their children so that they can better supervisor of the children in many cases such as doing assignments, eating food, and many other similar positions. Therefore, they can raise their offspring as they wish. In other word, as parents consume several hours with children so that they establish a strong bond with children. a significant example that strikes in my mind in about my experience. When I was the student, my mother worked for 3 days. So she spends many times with me and my brothers so that we played and studied with my mother and she solved our problem. As the result, at this time, we have an excellent relationship with each other. It helps us to improve our lives and use my mother experience in many cases.

Another reasons which deserve some words here is that citizenship with 3 days work can save money in several ways. To shed more light on this matter, since this labor force stays home about 4 days, they can reduce spend money in several ways like getting the bus for children or nursing for caring for their children. Also, when most people do not go to work in rush hours, the traffic, air pollution, and consuming energy are increased. Based on the most recent study by Iran Census Bureau, 63% of air pollution is reduced at the 4 days end of a week, when most labor force does not go to work.

To wrap it up, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that labor forces with 3 days work a week have many positive aspects than other people. I believe that the labor force with 3 days works not only can spend many times with their families but also can saving money in several ways