Inorder to attract more tourists what should government do?

Ornament the city

hire more police officers

It goes without saying that in this sophisticated and progressive world where we live, tourism help to nourish counries econamic. In this regard, government can have higher income by attracting more tourists to provide better life for the people. Recently, there has been in a debate on which way is more beneficial to attract more tourism. While some people believe that ornamenting the cities is more helpful, other stand on the other side of the continuum believing that governemt must secure the cities with police officers in order to catch more tourists. As far as I concerned, I believe in the decorating the city is more beneficial. My reasons to substatiate my view point are elaborated hereunder.

First and without a shadow of doubt, tourism mostly want to visit palces with clear and attracting environment. There no need to say that, cities with polluted will distract the passengers. In other words, when the tourist come back to their country they will post photo and images from the city cite. Needless to say, if the envirnment looks dirty and inconvinent for the ones who see the pictures, the will loss their interest to visit that place. Gradually, getting aware of the polluted condition of the city, the country faces significant drop in number of visitors. To put in into more vivid picture, take India as an example. India is a country with too many visiting cites. It has temple made by a famous king, attracted too many visitors every year. However, Indian's people are too dirty they usually pee in street, the envirnment is mostly full of trash and everybody can easily smell tarsh when walking in its streets. As a resault, the number of tourists have been dropped recently. These number will decrease further, unless the government start a revolution to ornament the environment.

Another equally significant point to be mentioned is that, ornamented cities demonstrate not only physical beautifulness but also reflex good culture of the people living there. Psychologicaly speaking, the more fascniating an environment be, the better effect it will have on the viewer mind. Needless to say, people of a country mostly want to see as well-cultured when a foreigner faceing them. As a reasult, the government must recustruct the city area in a good way to demonstrates how well the culture of the people living there is. Take my county as an example. When tourist first come to Iran they think people have low behavior and culture, only because of the environment of the cities. The gorvernment have not ornament the cities well. There no night life style. The colors of building are same all in brown or gray. All these aspects effects the visitors and telling them these people don't have good moral.

To sum up contemplating all the aforementioned reasons one can draw the conllusion is that, government must deconrate cities to attract visitors. Not only will provide inreases the motivations of visitor to advertise to attrat more poeple but also help to show good culture of the people living there.