Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict.

It goes without saying in this sophisticated and progressive world where we live, managing a country is a time consuming and demanding work. In this regard government usually make some rules, to contorl the people and prevent them from crossing the lines. This rules usually target the young genertoin mostly. While some people mention that the rules that society expects young people to obey may too restrict, many stand on the other side of the continuum believing otherwise. As far as I concern I believe that the negative effects of restricted rules outhweight its possitive influence. My reasons to substantiate my viewpoint will elaborated hereunder.

First and without a shadow of doubt, nowadays rules are so restricted that prevent young generation to increase their horizons. Reaching to new technologies and beneficial inventions need a society without any boundries. In this kind of free society young generation will come up with new ideas making new invetions which facilates human being life in many aspects. Needless to say if gorvernment prevent them by ristricted rules they can not nurish. Take my personal experience as an example. As a elemntary student, I always tried to mix some chemical components in labratorary and perform facinating experiments. However, the lab assitance made some punishining rules preventing students to to such things. As a result, I changed my school and I went to schooll with fewer rules. After a while, becuase I was free to do anything I want in lab, accidentally, I made a water proof chemical matter. Because of that invention, I got the city educational prize, rewarded each year to talented students. Needless to say, If I wasn't free in doing experiments, I wouldn't get the prize.

Another equally significant point to be mentioned is that, too many rules can push the young generation toward not obeying them. There is an old saying in persions culture states that, "Less is better".To put this phrase into more vivid picture, it indicates that when you have too much of every thing it usually have detrimental effects. No matter what it is , it may be money, food, it must be sufficient to be effective. In this regard, the society rules will be effective if don't restricts every options. Additionally, sinc young generation think beyond borders, they would't obey if there are too much restriction. An example about my Iran the country where I live can drive this notion home. In Iran, the govenment bans all the funs such as going to bar, smoking weed , hanving fun with opposite gender. The also make all the woman to wear scarf. By looking into the county and just walking in streets everyone can understand that these rules are not only effective, but also young people break the rules even more than a normal country with less rules.

To sum up consindering all the aforementioned reasons, one can draw the conclusion that todays society rules are too strict. these strict rules not only prevent young generation to nurish in their academin life, but also make make them to cross the line even more that a normal society with fewer rules.