There is no reason to be impolite (rude) to another person

It goes without saying in this progressive and sophisticated world where we live, human social relationships and how they tolerate with each other is as immense asset in creating their world in life. In this vein, how impoliteness affects people's life create some debate among individuals. While some people believe that there is no need to be impolite with others, many stand on the other side of the continuum believing otherwise. As far as I concerned I assume that politeness is significantly beneficial in everybody's life. My reasons to substantiate my viewpoint will be elaborated hereunder.

First and without a shadow of a doubt, being impolite cause has a detrimental effect on your friendship. Creating a perfect relationship with individuals needs lots of time and consideration. Needless to say, if you try to act rude, nobody shows respect to you as well. As a result finding good friends, helping you at any cost or be on your side when encounter problems in your life need politeness. To put this notion into a vivid picture compare my self with my cousin. My cousin is a rude person, always says bad words. He thinks that everybody must serve his orders and provides him with anything he wants. As a result, he has not been able to construct a beneficial friendship relation with people. Nowadays he has some mental problems since he is significantly lonely. However, comparing my self to him, I always tried to be polite and effective in relationship with people. This special aspect helps me to find a few close friends, helping me in my life crisis. When I feel depressed or anxious, they back up me helping me to find my self and my aims in life again. If there I didn't have close friend, I wouldn't able to survive from this hectic today's life,

Another significant point to be mentioned is that politeness helps people to establish a strong connection in the work area. Although some people complain about their work manager, stating that leaders always force the to do things they don't like, so they want to be rude to conserve their rights workplace, I think otherwise. Politeness in work provides employees with job security. It's true that they might be in some pressure from their boss, however, when employees try to tolerate them they can gradually progress in the workplace and get higher positions. Politeness not only provide job security but only also it can provide them with higher income. The higher position you have in a workplace the higher money you will get every month and more money means less stress and mental issues in this hard life situation. Considering my personal experience can drive this notion home, when I was hired in a company in the first days of my work, it was hard for me to obey my manager orders. So, I feel I must be rude with my boss and broke the respect boundaries with him. As a result, after a few months, I got fired and I have not able to find a job with the same income since then.

To sum up considering all the aforementioned reasons, I believe there is no need to be impolite with others at work. Politeness not only helps you to find close friends but also provide you with job security in future.